Best iced coffee recipe: cold brewing with mint is the best method. Make your mint tea. Combine a couple handfuls of mint leaves with the raw sugar, Muddle until the mint leaves are all thoroughly bruised and fragrant. Even if you just use mint, it comes out great! […] My Version of Philz’ Mint Mojito Iced Coffee | The Coffee Concierge […], […] power coffee brewers: The Coffee Concierge gives a detailed rundown of how to create your own Mint Mojito Iced Coffee – Interestingly, […]. So 60 grams of coffee can take about 120 grams for pre-infusion. I'm not a coffee connoisseur, nor do I work as a barista. mix and 6 oz. 1/4 cup peppermint crunch baking chips or mint … The perfect hot beverage for the Holidays. Using the ratio for a larger batch, make your We did add way too much half and half for our first glass, but the subsequent glasses tasted great. I've never popped my head over the high counters they use to see exactly what they're doing to make this cup of deliciousness, but I did a little bit of browsing around the web and found some recipes that I adapted into my own. My best friend drinks Keurig K-cups at work everyday, so whenever I ask him if he wants a coffee on the weekend he invariably says “no.”. Dalgona Coffee THREE different ways: Classic, Mochaccino, and Iced! Now, I wish I had bought a cup of Mint Mojito at Philz, brought it home, and then made my own version to compare the two…but alas, I didn't do this. I’d be the happiest guy ever lol Thanks buddy, I love Philz and miss it since moving to New Orleans. Fill the prepared cupcake liners three-quarters full with the cupcake batter. 1 tbsp (1/2 oz) Torani Dark Chocolate Puremade Sauce. Cook, covered, on low until hot, 2-3 hours. boiling water in mug. Put these ingredients in your mug of choice first – bonus points if it’s a … The login page will open in a new tab. The mint really flavored the coffee nicely over time, so I highly recommend letting your concoction simmer for a little bit in the refrigera