My husband didn’t believe they weren’t fried. Thanks for this recipe I would include a pic if I knew how lol. Loooooove that they are so easy and soooo good. This chicken recipe looks so good! So today I wanted to bring you a fun, tasty recipe that shows you a low carb way to bake those wings with amazing, crispy flavor. I honestly have no idea if this is correct, but that’s the best guess I’ve got for ya! So easy and so delicious. I’m a foodie and I have a lot of F&B experience, and for these wings to come out so tasty, crispy and the sauce glazed over them like restaurant style. What did i miss? Can you use frozen wings for this and if so would you need to thaw first? Added it to my weekly meal plan ! I’ve made these wings a couple times using this resume. I first tested them on a group of our friends, and they were gone in minutes. Chicken wings have always been one of my absolute favorite things to eat. I have good baking sheets and have oil them lightly and at 450F, that is way to high heat, luckily I was watching as I normally do with a first try recipe or they would have burnt within a few minutes. So sorry to hear you didn’t like the wings! Best wings ever! 2 In a separate bowl, beat the eggs together. We have a very small oven, so the smoke detector went off a few times, but this recipe rivals ANY deep fried versions I’ve ever had!!! THANK YOU TONS for this recipe….. I have been on Keto now for five months and have lost 60 pounds! They were heavenly! I’m TJ, a runner and triathlete that loves to eat. -Have you checked your oven temperature with an oven thermometer? This recipe is amazing!!!! If you prefer cutting the tip off, that’s fine too! I’m so glad you enjoyed them! Thanks so much for sharing. 3/4 cup almond milk or chicken broth; 2 tablespoons Oat Flour, gluten free; 2 teaspoons butter; Breading: 1/3-1/2 cup Oat Flour; 1 egg; 1 tablespoon water; 1 1/3 cups blended pork rinds; Mixing: In a bowl combine the chicken, onions, celery, and spices together.